Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerome Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerome Murray

3.8 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Markland

Paige Markland

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Hall

Richard Hall

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Familiar with the resort since 1983. It has been kept in wonderful condition. Great place to go with a family!"
Profile photo of Parrish Register

Parrish Register

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jerome Murray and State Farm for the past 30 years. The professionalism, knowledge and service he provides is second to none. Here's to another 30 years Parrish"
Profile photo of Lexie Daniels

Lexie Daniels

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice office and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kirk Main

Kirk Main

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerome takes care of all of my problems without hesitation, and my rates are low!"
Profile photo of C F

C F

November 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"Stay far far away from Jerome Murray. Mrs. Joyce is no longer working for him due to the fact she retired but she was wonderful! I can’t say the same for Jerome. I have been insured with State Farm for 12 years and was only involved in ONE accident in 2015 that was not my fault. My rates continued to go up from $112 to $123 then most recently $200. This month I decided to shop around and went with another insurance company paying $123. I called Jerome today (11/06) to ask what I needed to cancel my insurance. I was driving and on my way to his office. He stated for me to write on a piece of paper I was canceling my insurance, sign it and email it. Mind you I had never canceled insurance before so it didn’t seem right so I decided to just stop by the office. Once I got there this was the conversation. “Hello, Jerome I called earlier about canceling my insurance. I decided to come by instead.” “I told you over the phone what to do.” “Yes but I was driving at the time and was almost here. I can just sign it now in front of you.” “Do you not have your own pen.” Yes Jerome said that to me. I couldn’t believe it. I signed it and said. “I’m so glad to be done with State Farm.” “The feelings are mutual.” 😂😂😂 that’s what he said. After 12 years of allowing him to be my agent that is what he says. Never asked me why I wanted to leave or anything. Customer service is terrible. I really think it’s just old age. Time to give it up and retire, Jerome. I will never recommend State Farm to anyone, thanks to him."
Profile photo of Deedee

Deedee

July 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"Called for a quote and he acted as if I were bothering him. Instead, I got a very rude and nasty response.Very unprofessional, if I could leave zero stars I would."
Profile photo of Ivette Lopez

Ivette Lopez

October 18, 2013

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very nice and personable. I was new to the state and they made sure to help me and answer all my questions. Thanks to Joyce and Jerome for their help."